0 1 0 1 0
Author
sheleen-johnson
18 Mar 2021

5

Hi Everyone,

I will be hosting a free online Web class next Wednesday 24th March 18.30 GMT/14.30 EDT/11.30 PDT/12.30 MDT.

 

We will be looking at the things that impact our wellbeing, practical things you can do to start your own self-care practice. 

 

Please share with anyone you know needs a bit of TLC in their life. 

 

I would love it if you would join me for a Dinner Date please click the link below to reserve your free ticket.????

 

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/self-care-for-the-soul-tickets-146370194191

Please login to drop a comment for this post. Click here